View Full Version : betbug?
colbyson
10-21-2005, 06:32 PM
anygood just signed up waiting for the free 10 dollars and was wondering if its a good place for wagering thanx for any info
colbyson
10-21-2005, 07:02 PM
i geuss no one knows anything about this place
wilheim
10-21-2005, 07:08 PM
BetBug is new here at The Rx.. Give the thread a chance perhaps someone who is posting here in the Offshore Forum will share their experience. I know from dealing with management that they operate in a very professional way.
BOL.Wil
applepicks
10-21-2005, 07:10 PM
Downloaded the software and tried them out and have liked them so far.Its been only a few weeks though. Instead of juice they charge comisssions on your winnings.apple
bucsfan67
10-21-2005, 07:16 PM
takes a little getting used to, figuring out how to play the games and all...but seems to work pretty well....u can find some pretty good odds on things it seems.....
BetBug
10-22-2005, 11:43 AM
Free $10 account promo ends October 31st. Visit www.BetBug.com (http://www.BetBug.com) for details.
As someone who has played with a lot of books over the years, I can say without a doubt that there is quite a bit of line/odds value to players on BetBug.
Anyone looking for more info on the product please feel free to email us at info@betbug.com or you can email me directly at jason@betbug.com
Thanks and good luck with the games today.
Jason
www.BetBug.com (http://www.BetBug.com)
colbyson
10-22-2005, 11:53 AM
still waiting for the ten dollars
wilheim
10-22-2005, 12:08 PM
Colby email jason@betbug.com (jason@betbug.com) and ask him about your $10.
wil.
BetBug
10-22-2005, 12:30 PM
Hi Guys,
To get the bonus quicker please email info@betbug.com. I won't always be in the office but there are always admin people here to get your bonus processed.
Anyone who would like more info about BetBug or Gamebookers please feel free to email me and I would be happy to answer any question you may have.
Thanks and good luck.
Jason
www.BetBug.com (http://www.BetBug.com)
ktvvegas
10-22-2005, 12:37 PM
I signed up and emailed jason (as per his note above - use info@ now I guess). Got a reply and the $10 in my account literally within minutes of signing up.
If this is any reflection of the kind of customer service offered, I'm already very impressed.
dmmd98
10-22-2005, 12:45 PM
I second that
BetBug
10-22-2005, 01:02 PM
Thanks for the kind words.
While I know that we seem like a new company we have been around for a while. BetBug is in its 2nd year of operation, our software company has been around 5 years and Gamebookers since 1998.
In addition, we employ an Isle of Man based money services company to ensure fast deposits and withdrawals. There is nothing more important to us than player security.
Have to run bit will check back into the forum tomorrow. Enjoy the games.
Jason
www.BetBug.com (http://www.BetBug.com)
SizzleChest
10-10-2006, 05:32 PM
Are there more options for funding your account???or is it just as diffcult as depositing at other books, especially with paypal and other credit cards
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.