Forum: Baseball Forum - Post your picks or discuss anything related to betting MLB here.

Thread: Simulated EA Sports Wagers....

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
  1. #51  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    2nd game of chase

    LA Rams/Cincinnati OVER 54.5 risking 3.703 Units to win 3.22 Units-115


    Final Score: LA Rams 23 Cincinnati 20 Total Points 43 Loss

    Overall Record: 16-13
    Chase Record: 16-0 (pending 3rd game of chase)

    2nd game of the day. 3 pm eastern/12 pm Noon Pacific


    3rd game of chase

    San Francisco/Cleveland OVER 55 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #52  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    3rd game of chase

    San Francisco/Cleveland OVER 55 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115


    Final Score: San Francisco 42 Cleveland 20 Total Points 62 Winner

    Overall Record: 17-13
    Chase Record: 17-0 +24.57 Units

    3rd game of the day. 7 pm eastern/4 pm Pacific


    1st game of new chase

    Seattle/Green Bay OVER 57 risking 1.725 Units to win 1.5 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #53  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    1st game of new chase

    Seattle/Green Bay OVER 55 risking 1.725 Units to win 1.5 Units-115


    Final Score: Seattle 34 Green Bay 18 Total Points 52 Loss

    Overall Record: 17-14
    Chase Record: 17-0 (Pending 2nd game of chase)

    4th game of the day. 10 pm eastern/7 pm Pacific


    2nd game of chase

    Dallas/Baltimore UNDER 54.5 risking 3.703 Units to win 3.22 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #54  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    2nd game of chase

    Dallas/Baltimore UNDER 54.5 risking 3.703 Units to win 3.22 Units-115


    Final Score: Dallas 37 Baltimore 27 Total Points 64 Loss

    Overall Record: 17-15
    Chase Record: 17-0 (Pending 3rd game of chase)

    1st game of the day. 12 pm Noon eastern/9 am Pacific


    3rd game of chase

    Chicago/NY Jets UNDER 50 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #55  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    3rd game of chase

    Chicago/NY Jets UNDER 50 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115


    Final Score: Chicago 34 NY Jets 26 Total Points 60 Loss

    Overall Record: 17-16
    Chase Record: 17-0 (Pending 4th game of chase)

    2nd game of the day. 3 pm eastern/12 am Noon Pacific


    4th game of chase

    New Orleans/Arizona OVER 54.5 risking 17.25 Units to win 15 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •