Forum: Baseball Forum - Post your picks or discuss anything related to betting MLB here.

Thread: Simulated EA Sports Wagers....

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
  1. #51  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    2nd game of chase

    LA Rams/Cincinnati OVER 54.5 risking 3.703 Units to win 3.22 Units-115


    Final Score: LA Rams 23 Cincinnati 20 Total Points 43 Loss

    Overall Record: 16-13
    Chase Record: 16-0 (pending 3rd game of chase)

    2nd game of the day. 3 pm eastern/12 pm Noon Pacific


    3rd game of chase

    San Francisco/Cleveland OVER 55 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #52  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    3rd game of chase

    San Francisco/Cleveland OVER 55 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115


    Final Score: San Francisco 42 Cleveland 20 Total Points 62 Winner

    Overall Record: 17-13
    Chase Record: 17-0 +24.57 Units

    3rd game of the day. 7 pm eastern/4 pm Pacific


    1st game of new chase

    Seattle/Green Bay OVER 57 risking 1.725 Units to win 1.5 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #53  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    1st game of new chase

    Seattle/Green Bay OVER 55 risking 1.725 Units to win 1.5 Units-115


    Final Score: Seattle 34 Green Bay 18 Total Points 52 Loss

    Overall Record: 17-14
    Chase Record: 17-0 (Pending 2nd game of chase)

    4th game of the day. 10 pm eastern/7 pm Pacific


    2nd game of chase

    Dallas/Baltimore UNDER 54.5 risking 3.703 Units to win 3.22 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #54  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    2nd game of chase

    Dallas/Baltimore UNDER 54.5 risking 3.703 Units to win 3.22 Units-115


    Final Score: Dallas 37 Baltimore 27 Total Points 64 Loss

    Overall Record: 17-15
    Chase Record: 17-0 (Pending 3rd game of chase)

    1st game of the day. 12 pm Noon eastern/9 am Pacific


    3rd game of chase

    Chicago/NY Jets UNDER 50 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #55  
    RX Junior
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Northwest USA
    Posts
    1,534
    Weekly Chase Record

    WK 1: 16-0 +23.80 Units
    WK 2: Pending


    Madden Football Twitch.tv/livefootballsims


    3rd game of chase

    Chicago/NY Jets UNDER 50 risking 7.153 Units to win 6.2 Units-115


    Final Score: Chicago 34 NY Jets 26 Total Points 60 Loss

    Overall Record: 17-16
    Chase Record: 17-0 (Pending 4th game of chase)

    2nd game of the day. 3 pm eastern/12 am Noon Pacific


    4th game of chase

    New Orleans/Arizona OVER 54.5 risking 17.25 Units to win 15 Units-115
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #56  
    RX Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    ON
    Posts
    218
    SC: Tough break. It doesn't seem fair to go 17-1 and have the 1 remove all the winnings. Because these are Play games, you should tell Bovada that you thought that your wagers were Play monies, and ask for your real money back.
    Best of Luck going forward on all your endeavours.
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •