The Banks Were Loaded Today

Search

Tokens
I do not know where you guys are from but here in Newark the banks were loaded today and especially the loan departments. It is funny because we all know each other and the ones I do not know have the NY Post in their hands looking at the lines. Waht fukkin degenerates and you hear all the stores about the fumbles, ect and all the stories these guys have to make up to tell their wives about the money issues. We all stand in line like dicks waiting our turn to get loans and ****.Some get them and others leave sad only hoping to bail out tonight. I guess it is a sick life but lots of these guys have families and should not be gambling. At least I am a professional gambler and in the long run will win but these other clowns are barreled in. The real sad thing is we all have the Post looking at tonights games and asking each other who we like and stuff. You would think some would learn and quit and we all give the loan manager a different story and never because of gambling. The banks are more loaded in NFL season though and really thin out during other seasons and plus some guys go to GA meetings to try and get better.

You boys would have to be there to see this show and the bettors stick out like sore thumbs, most Italinas and most sharp looking. The best part is how we all read The Bible (NY Post Daily Lines) waiting in line.

I am down like 7k right now and might unload tonight another 7k to get even. It is a 50-50 shot so what the ***.