If you faded steam and bet all numbers at their apex would you eventually win?

Search

Rx Wizard
Tokens
Here is what I have tried to add to what I had been doing successfully for 16 months. I am always looking for more plays and have thought this out long and hard and am now at a crossroads.

Originally what I have tried to do is beat slow moving books before they went to the next number as long as the number had moved enough, some call it the Pinny lean (as I used Pinny as my indicator) and others say it was somewhat chasing steam, bottom line I was just trying to beat thje closing line. I have been able to win at around a 54% clip like clockwork for almost 16 months and had 1 losing month and averaged around 900 plays a month. Overall I have been very happy with this.

I noticed this method working when I first started middling/scalping and I was mainly beating the slow moving books and losing or breaking even at the faster, sharper, buy back books. There was/is little to no handicapping involved. Bets were found any and everywhere such as 1st half totals, halftimes, etc and stuff like that, just not your game sides and totals though those were important.